0%

落日

企业网管交换机可以用命令实现同VLAN下的不同端口进行物理隔离。而家用网管交换机的端口模式和VLAN模式用时只能使用一种,要不是VLAN要不端口。Google了一下,成功利用VLAN实现同VLAN下端口之间隔离的功能。

阅读全文 »

Friend ship

2019年 IPv4 地址就已经枯竭了,所以网络运营商一方面开始推广 IPv6,另一方面开始大面积使用 NAT 技术来回收公网 IPv4 地址。而没有了公网 IPv4 地址,好多应用我们都无法直接使用了(比如自建 Web 服务器),只能使用 NAT 穿透技术来实现了。

阅读全文 »

Snow
用 R7800 已有两年时间了,虽说大部分时候它都属于被忽略的存在,但也偶尔存在自己作死的情况。如突然强按reset键去恢复出厂设置,结果路由器重启后无法打开Web页面,每当此时我都会想起一句话“不作死就不会死”。

阅读全文 »

Hands, Can do everything

近段时间,因熊孩子沉迷于电视而致命学习成绩下降,遂有了在不影响家里老人正常观看电视的情况下对电视进行限制的需求,经过思索后准备利用爬虫技术来实现,即在熊孩子放学时自动登录网管交换机来对机顶盒进行限速,熊孩子上学后再解除针对机顶盒的限速。

阅读全文 »

征 途
OTF/TTF 字体在线转换为 WOFF 时,好多网站都限制了上传字体的体积 (<10MB),而中文字体体积本来就大,所以使用在线字体格式转换时,经常无法转换。遂想着将字体在本地进行格式转换。

阅读全文 »

Eagle looks to the sky by @peteevans, UK
某日闲得慌,想把家里内部多个网站升级至HTTPS,每个域名都做一个证书?那后期的维护绝对不是人干的。好在有万能的google,才发现多个域名也可以用一个证书来搞定。

阅读全文 »

青 春

19年某月某日朋友询问我能否恢复被他手欠删了的微信聊天记录,我说简单,于是顺手就把朋友的手机接了过来。等我开始动手时,才发现我这个牛皮吹得有多大!

阅读全文 »

Fall
当网站全站启用 HTTPS 后,通常我们会将 HTTP 重定向至 HTTPS,以强制用户使用 HTTPS 协议。但用户的第一次浏览网站且使用的 HTTP 协议时有被中间人劫持的风险。目前可以通过 HSTS 来避免被此类风险。

阅读全文 »

瀑 布

之前一直在使用 ssh 来做文件存储与分享,因为 SSH 的特殊性,使用非常不便。便想建一个轻便的私人网盘。
经过对开源私有云(ownCloud/nextCloud/kodExplorer/…)的查找、安装、卸载流程,最终留下了德国人 larsjung 开发的 h5ai

阅读全文 »

0%

Sunset

Enterprise network management switches can use commands to physically isolate ports in the same VLAN. The home network management switch can only use one of the port mode and VLAN mode. Google did a bit and successfully used VLAN to realize the function of isolation from ports under VLAN.

Read more »

Friend ship

IPv4 addresses have dried up in 2019, so network operators have begun to promote IPv6 and use NAT technology on a large scale to recover public network IPv4 addresses. Without the public network IPv4 address, we cannot use many applications (such as a self-built web server). The solution is to use NAT traversal.

Read more »

Snow
I have been using the R7800 for two years, most of the time it belongs to the neglected existence. Occasionally I will be unconscious and suddenly press the reset button to restore the factory settings. As a result, the router’s management page cannot be opened after the router restarts.

Read more »

Hands, Can do everything

In the recent period, the academic record of bear children has dropped due to their indulgence in television , so there is a need to restrict television without affecting the elderly at home. After thinking about it, I plan to use the crawler technology automatically login the network management switch to limit the speed of the set-top box when the child is after school . when the children is at school release speed of set-top box.
Read more »

Journey
When converting OTF / TTF fonts to WOFF online, many websites limit the size of uploaded fonts (< 10MB), while the size of Chinese fonts is inherently large, so when using online font format conversion, it is often not possible to convert. Then I thought about converting the fonts locally.

Read more »

Eagle looks to the sky by @peteevans, UK
One day i want to upgrade multiple websites in my home to HTTPS, and make a certificate for each domain name? That later maintenance was absolutely troublesome. Fortunately, there is google, and I found that multiple domain names can also be handled with one certificate.

Read more »

Youth

One day in 2019, a friend asked me “Can you restore the WeChat chat history whicht was deleted by my operation”. I said it was simple. So I picked up my friend’s phone. When I started, I realized how big my cowhide is!

Read more »

Fall

When HTTPS is enabled on the entire site, we usually redirect HTTP to HTTPS to force users to use the HTTPS protocol. However, the first time user uses the HTTP protocol to visits the website, there is a risk of being hijacked by a middleman. HSTS can currently be used to avoid such risks.

Read more »

瀑 布

之前一直在使用 ssh 来做文件存储与分享,因为 SSH 的特殊性,使用非常不便。便想建一个轻便的私人网盘。
经过对开源私有云(ownCloud/nextCloud/kodExplorer/…)的查找、安装、卸载流程,最终留下了德国人 larsjung 开发的 h5ai

Read more »